Keep me signed in explained
When you sign in to UploadMe.me (or upload2.us), you can stay signed in by checking the “Keep me signed in” or “Keep me signed in for future sessions” box on the sign-in page. This will keep you logged in to your account for two weeks, or until you attempt to perform a sensitive action such as modifying account information, or clear your cookies.
To prevent others from accessing your UploadMe ID, we strongly recommend you don’t use this feature on devices and computers that are shared with other people. Like local cafe or library.
Even if you select to remain signed in, we may ask you to login when taking certain account actions or if it’s been two weeks since your last sign-in.
Heads up! As of v2.6 this feature has been deprecated and is now enabled by default.